Pracownicy

 

  telefon pokój e-mail
Kierownik      
prof. dr hab. inż. Mirosław Wendeker 81 538 4272 707 m.wendeker@pollub.pl
       
Pracownicy Katedry      
dr hab. inż. Jacek Czarnigowski, prof. PL 81 538 4744 706 j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Anna Warmińska 81 538 4248 711 a.warminska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Stefan Laskowski 81 538 4743 710 s.laskowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Łusiak 81 538 4248 711 t.lusiak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Piotr Jakliński 81 538 4744 706 p.jaklinski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Grabowski 81 538 4764 716 l.grabowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Konrad Pietrykowski 81 538 4764 716 k.pietrykowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Barański 81 538 4764 716 g.baranski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Michał Gęca 81 538 4764 716 m.geca@pollub.pl
       
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni      
mgr inż. Zdzisław Kamiński 81 538 4745 708 z.kaminski@pollub.pl
mgr Dominika Kopaczek 81 538 4745 708 d.kopczek@pollub.pl
dr inż. Rafał Sochaczewski 81 538 4764 716 r.sochaczewski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Marcin Szlachetka 81 538 4764 716 m.szlachetka@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Michał Biały 81 538 4764 715 m.bialy@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Magryta 81 538 4764 715 p.magryta@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Adam Majczak 81 538 4764 715 a.majczak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Ksenia Siadkowska 81 538 4764 715 k.siadkowska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Zbigniew Czyż 81 538 4764 715 z.czyz@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Skiba 81 538 4764 715 k.skiba@pollub.pl