Pracownicy

Pracownicy Naukowo-Dydaktyczni

Kierownik Katedry      
dr hab.inż. Rafał Longwic,prof. PL p.415 81-538-4257 r.longwic@pollub.pl
           
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Tarkowski p.604 81-538-4251 p.tarkowski@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Piotr Budzyński, prof. PL p.414 81-538-4252 p.budzynski@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Pytka, prof. PL p.604 81-538-4256 j.pytka@pollub.pl
dr inż. Marek Adamiec p.413 81-538-4249 m.adamiec@pollub.pl
dr inż. Mieczysław Dziubinski p.413 81-538-4249 m.dziubinski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Kiernicki p.604c 81-538-4253 z.kiernicki@pollub.pl
dr inż. Gabriel Szymaniak p.604c 81-538-4253 g.szymaniak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Sławomir Tarkowski p.404a 81-538-4255 s.tarkowski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Mariusz Kamiński p.404 81-538-4247 mariusz.kaminski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Sander p.404a 81-538-4255 p.sander@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Ewa Siemionek p.404 81-538-4247 e.siemionek@pollub.pl

 

Pracownicy Techniczni

sekretariat      
Anna Pomorska p. 416 81-538-4268 wm.kps@pollub.pl
       
Laboratorium      
Zbigniew Demakin p. 717 81-538-4269  
Henryk Krzyżanowski p. 201 Rdzewiak 81-538-4266  
inż. Miroslaw Zielinski p. 201 Rdzewiak 81-538-4266 m.zielinski@pollub.pl