Pracownicy

Imię i nazwisko - stanowisko                     Zdjęcie Telefon            Pokój E-mail
         

Kierownik Katedry

prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Jonak, prof. zw. PL
81-538-42-39 208a j.jonak@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Hubert Dębski      81-538-42-01 215 h.debski@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jakub Gajewski - prof. PL   81-538-42-02 204 j.gajewski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Falkowicz - asystent   81-538-42-04 209 k.falkowicz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Ferdynus - adiunkt   81-538-42-06 222 m.ferdynus@pollub.pl
dr inż. Przemysław Filipek adiunkt   81-538-44-99 205a p.filipek@pollub.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Jedliński - adiunkt   81-538-44-99 205a l.jedlinski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Janusz Kisiel - adiunkt   81-538-47-18 205 j.kisiel@pollub.pl
dr inż. Leszek Krzywonos - adiunkt   81-538-41-90 207 l.krzywonos@pollub.pl
dr inż. Aleksander Nieoczym adiunkt   81-538-41-90 207 a.nieoczym@pollub.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Ponieważ - adiunkt   81-538-42-06 222 g.poniewaz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Patryk Różyło - adiunkt   81-538-42-06 222 p.rozylo@pollub.pl
dr inż. Paweł Wysmulski - asystent   81-538-42-04 209 p.wysmulski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Robert Karpiński - asystent   81-538-42-54 200 r.karpinski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Anna Machrowska - asystent   81-538-42-54 200 a.machrowska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Paśnik - asystent   81-538-42-03 207 jakub.pasnik@pollub.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Rogala - asystent   81-538-42-03 207 michal.rogala@pollub.edu.pl
mgr inż. Karol Szklarek - asystent   81-538-42-04 209 k.szklarek@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Wójcik - wykładowca   81-538-47-18 205 a.wojcik@pollub.pl

 

Sekretariat        
mgr Irmina Pater - specjalista   81-538-42-00 208b i.pater@pollub.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni        
inż. Zbigniew Izdebski - specjalista   81-538-42-00 208b z.izdebski@pollub.pl