Pracownicy

    telefon pokój e-mail

Kierownik

       
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Pater   81-538-4242 506 z.pater@pollub.pl

Sekretariat

       
Bożenna Misztal   81-538-4241 506 b.misztal@pollub.pl

Pracownicy dydaktyczno-naukowi

       
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Gontarz, prof. PL   81-538-4245 504 a.gontarz@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Bartnicki, prof. PL   81-538-4576 503 j.bartnicki@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Samołyk - adiunkt  www   81-538-4769 723 g.samolyk@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Tofil - adiunkt   81-538-4241 506 atofil@pwsz.chelm.pl
dr hab. inż. Janusz Tomczak - adiunkt   81-538-4246 506 j.tomczak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Anna Dziubińska - adiunkt   81-538-4364 501 a.dziubinska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Bulzak - asystent   81-538-4244 502 t.bulzak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Winiarski - asystent   81-538-4769 723 g.winiarski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Wójcik - asystent   81-538-4244 502 l.wojcik@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Surdacki - asystent   81-538-4364 501 piotr.surdacki@pollub.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

       
mgr inż. Konrad Lis - starszy referent   81-538-4243 R209 k.lis@pollub.pl
Andrzej Banach   81-538-4620 R209  
Piotr Kmieć   81-538-4620 R209