Dziekanat

 

Kierownik dziekanatu:
mgr inż. Jolanta Ryczek
Telefon
tel.: (81) 538 42 37

E-mail
j.ryczek@pollub.pl

     
mgr Małgorzata Dziwulska tel.: (81) 538 42 82

m.dziwulska@pollub.pl

mgr inż. Ewelina Matuszak tel.: (81) 538 42 80

e.matuszak@pollub.pl

Anna Mirosław tel.: (81) 538 42 80

a.miroslaw@pollub.pl

mgr Piotr Pazowski tel.: (81) 538 42 81

p.pazowski@pollub.pl

mgr Ewa Sikora tel.: (81) 538 42 81

e.sikora@pollub.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Smagowska tel.: (81) 538 42 82

m.smagowska@pollub.pl

Teresa Supryn tel.: (81) 538 42 82

t.supryn@pollub.pl

 

Godziny przyjęć studentów w dziekanacie:

Poniedziałek

9 – 12

Wtorek

11 – 14

Środa

Nieczynny

Czwartek

11 – 14

Piątek

11 – 14

Sobota

8 – 12  (soboty zjazdowe)