Staff

 

Kierownik Katedry      
dr hab. inż. Paweł Droździel, prof. uczelni p.617   p.drozdziel@pollub.pl
       
Sekretariat      
Elżbieta Krekora p.418 81-538-4258 e.krekora@pollub.pl
       


       
Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni i dydaktyczni      
       
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Opielak p.603 81-538-4265 m.opielak@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Paweł Droździel, prof. uczelni p.617   p.drozdziel@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jacek Hunicz, prof. uczelni p.417 81-538-4175 j.hunicz@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Koszałka, prof. uczelni p.801 81-538-4259 g.koszalka@pollub.pl
dr inż. Małgorzata Ciosmak p.616 81-538-4581 m.ciosmak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Piotr Ignaciuk p.801 81-538-4259 p.ignaciuk@pollub.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kordos p.615 81-538-4763 p.kordos@pollub.pl
dr inż. Konrad Kowalik p.603a 81-538-4264 k.kowalik@pollub.pl
dr inż. Halina Marczak p.616 81-538-4581 h.marczak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Dariusz Piernikarski p.425 81-538-4261 d.piernikarski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Joanna Rymarz p.801 81-538-4259 j.rymarz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Cezary Sarnowski p.615 81-538-4763 c.sarnowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Barbara Sykut p.603a 81-538-4264 b.sykut@pollub.pl
dr inż. Rafał Wrona p.801 81-538-4259 r.wrona@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Michał Gęca p.425 81-538-4261 michal.geca@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Rybak R207 81-538-4675 a.rybak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Iwona Rybicka p.425 81-538-4261 i.rybicka@pollub.pl
       
       
Pracownicy administracyjno-techniczni      
       
Danuta Kowalik p.603 81-538-4263 d.kowalik@pollub.pl
Elżbieta Krekora p.418 81-538-4258 e.krekora@pollub.pl
inż. Bogdan Latała R207 81-538-4675 b.latala@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Robert Sternik p.418 81-538-4258 r.sternik@pollub.pl