Department's Employees

Department’s workers

There are eight scientific-didactic workers at the Department (one Full Professor, one Associate Professor, five Assistant Professors and one Assistant), two technical workers and two administrative, employed in full worktime.

Head of the Department

Professor Janusz W. Sikora Ph.D., D. Sc., Eng.
Position: Full Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384222
E-mail: janusz_sikora@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 515 (entry by Department's Secretariat WM 516)

Scientists and research workers

Ph.D., D. Sc., Eng. Tomasz Klepka
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384223
e-mail: t.klepka@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 517
Ph.D., Eng. Tomasz Garbacz
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384223
E-mail: t.garbacz@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 523
Ph.D., Eng. Tomasz Jachowicz
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384225
E-mail:  t.jachowicz@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 722
   
Ph.D., Eng. Bronisław Samujło
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384223
E-mail: b.samujlo@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 523
  Ph.D., Eng. Emil Sasimowski
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384225
E-mail:  e.sasimowski@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 722
Ph. D., Eng. Aneta Tor-Świątek
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: +48 81 5384224
E-mail: a.tor@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 514
  M. Sc., Eng. Karolina Głogowska
Position: Assistant
Phone: +48 81 5384223
Office: WM 523

Technical and administrative workers

M.A. Diana Karwowska
Position: official
Phone: +48 81 5384221
E-mail: d.karwowska@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 516
M. Sc. Jerzy Runowicz
Position: official
Phone: +48 81 5384224
E-mail: j.runowicz@pollub.pl This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office: WM 514
Stanisław Biaduń
Position: senior technician
Phone: +48 81 538-42-26
DPP Laboratory called Black Hall
Cezariusz Żmuda
Position: technician
Phone: +48 81 538-42-21
DPP laboratory: WM 518