Pracownicy

                                                      Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i Nazwisko stanowisko      telefon       e-mail
 prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Kuczmaszewski profesor 081 538 42 35 j.kuczmaszewski@pollub.pl
 dr hab. inż. Dariusz Mazurkiewicz profesor uczelni 081 538 42 29 d.mazurkiewicz@pollub.pl
 dr hab. inż. Anna Rudawska profesor uczelni 081 538 42 32 a.rudawska@pollub.pl
 dr hab. inż. Kazimierz Zaleski profesor uczelni 081 538 42 38 k.zaleski@pollub.pl
 dr hab. inż. Jerzy Józwik profesor uczelni 081 538 42 30 
 dr inż. Krzysztof Ciecieląg asystent - k.ciecielag@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Elżbieta Jacniacka adiunkt dydaktyczny 081 538 42 28  e.jacniacka@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Mariusz Kłonica adiunkt 081 538 42 31  m.klonica@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Jakub Matuszak adiunkt 081 538 47 07  j.matuszak@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Paweł Pieśko asystent 081 538 47 23 p.piesko@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Leszek Semotiuk adiunkt dydaktyczny 081 538 42 28 l.semotiuk@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Agnieszka Skoczylas adiunkt 081 538 47 07 a.skoczylas@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Maciej Włodarczyk adiunkt dydaktyczny 081 538 42 30 m.wlodarczyk@pollub.pl
 dr inż. Ireneusz Zagórski adiunkt 081 538 42 40 i.zagorski@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Kamil Anasiewicz asystent k.anasiewicz@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Elżbieta Doluk asystent - e.doluk@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Ewelina Kosicka asystent 081 538 42 40 e.kosicka@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Izabela Miturska asystent - i.miturska@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Magdalena Zawada-Michałowska asystent - m.michalowska@pollub.pl

 

                                                       Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

 mgr inż. Teresa Błachnio-Krolopp specjalista 081 538 42 27 t.krolopp@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Michał Leleń starszy referent techniczny 081 538 47 23 m.lelen@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Tomasz Pałka specjalista 081 538 47 23 t.palka@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Mateusz Świerczyński samodzielny referent 081 538 47 23 m.swierczynski@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Tomasz Warda specjalista 081 538 42 34 t.warda@pollub.pl
 mgr inż. Krzysztof Biernat starszy referent techniczny 081 538 47 23 k.biernat@pollub.pl