Pracownicy

    telefon pokój e-mail

Kierownik

       
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Pater   81-538-4242 506 z.pater(at)pollub.pl

Sekretariat

       
Bożenna Misztal   81-538-4241 506 b.misztal(at)pollub.pl

Pracownicy dydaktyczno-naukowi

       
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Gontarz   81-538-4245 504 a.gontarz(at)pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Bartnicki, prof. PL   81-538-4576 503 j.bartnicki(at)pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Samołyk, prof. PL  www   81-538-4769 723 g.samolyk(at)pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Tofil, prof. PL   81-538-4244 506 atofil(at)pwsz.chelm.pl
dr hab. inż. Janusz Tomczak, prof. PL   81-538-4244 506 j.tomczak(at)pollub.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Bulzak - adiunkt   81-538-4246 502 t.bulzak(at)pollub.pl
dr inż. Anna Dziubińska - adiunkt   81-538-4364 501 a.dziubinska(at)pollub.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Winiarski - asystent   81-538-4769 723 g.winiarski(at)pollub.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Surdacki - asystent   81-538-4364 501 piotr.surdacki(at)pollub.pl
mgr inż. Patrycja Walczuk - asystent   81-538-4364 501 p.walczuk(at)pollub.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Wójcik - asystent   81-538-4246 502 l.wojcik(at)pollub.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

       
mgr inż. Konrad Lis - starszy referent   81-538-4243 R209 k.lis(at)pollub.pl
Tomasz Kusiak - starszy referent techniczny   81-538-4243 R209 t.kusiak(at)pollub.pl
Piotr Kmieć   81-538-4620 R209  
Andrzej Banach - pracownik emerytowany   81-538-4620 R209